Home > Other Stories > My Dad On Rainy Night

My Dad On Rainy Night

Hi friends this is not true story I have written this just for the joy reading .hope you enjoy it .gals or aunties from Bangalore can contact me on my mail LINELOVE43@YAHOO.COM. Privacy is guranteed. All comments are welcomed.
I was blessed, or maybe cursed, to be one of those really pretty little girls. Long blonde, natural curly hair. Blue eyes, etc. This story happens just after my eighteenth birthday. I guess I should describe myself to you first. I am 5″2″, 99 pounds. My measurements are 32-20-32
B-cup. Very athletic, love sports of all kinds. I guess you could
describe me as a tom-boy during my early years. Finally, at sixteen,
I became a girl. Wow! Seemed like overnight I developed breasts. They
were kinda small but they were there. I discovered boys. Trouble was,
boys hadn”t discovered me yet. I was still that pal that was always
ready to play a game of football or baseball.
We had a swimming pool, so, during the summer, it was usually populated by a dozen screaming kids. Even though there were four or five boys always there, they only had eyes for my girl friends. You know the ones I mean, big breasts in tiny bikinis. It”s a wonder they didn”t step on their tongues, the way they were always hanging out. The only
bright spot for me was my father. He had eyes only for me. You might
say that I had him wrapped around my little finger. All I had to do
was mention that I needed a new swim suit, than he whisked me to the
store to pick out one. I would model all the latest bikinis for him
and he would literally drool. I came out of the dressing room with
the most daring one they had and I actual
Read More

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment