Home > Other Stories > My lovely aunty neighbhor

My lovely aunty neighbhor

Hi friends I am Vicky from Chandigarh, visited this site by chance but liked the stories very much so thought of sharing my experience too with all of you. I am 29yrs of age and got married when I was 24. I have a beautiful wife, shared loving and active sexual relationship with her. But after 10 months of my marriage we had frequent scuffs and you women put price on sex (this I request to all you women out there that don’t starve your men for sex as it destroys the relationship further). We dint talked for 10 days and she went to her parent house for next two weeks. There was an aunty in my neighbor her name was Nisha, she was 34 very fair, 5-3, with long black hairs, little bit of skin and that too on all right areas, beautiful eyes, lovely voice, knew exactly how to carry herself, u can say an example of perfect Indian beauty. As I was very handsome she used to look and smile at me even before I was married. She even used to compliment me for my lovely smile and my looks and I just replied with a shy smile. I knew she invited me but I thought it was not right as she was married and I never understood her. But now after I was married and my drive for sex made me understand her and also attracted me towards her. I cant say it was only lust but I liked her from the very beginning when she came to live next to my house. She had a small family of 4 with her husband her mother in-law and a son . She was in a government job, used to go in morning at 9-30, would come back for lunch in the afternoon then back in the evening. After my little stiff with my wife I had my feelings strong towards her as I needed a friend and a partner to share my self
Read More

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment