Home > Other Stories > Story of my Brother and Sister

Story of my Brother and Sister

Hi this story is of my uncle’s family while I know all this things from my brother
Though the story is of my bother he forward this to my sis who is involved in this story so enjoy the story.
Hi! This is Neo (name changed) from Ahmadabad. I am male, 24, 5 feet 9 inch and an MBA. My family has four members, father, mother, my sis, and me. We are middle class family, living in a bungalow. Not going too far with family intro, lets get started with real story.It’s been told, as a boy enters the age of 14, his male hormones gets activated, his penis starts getting erect, and in short his sexual urge wakes up. This is general scenario with almost all males. Then, boys start watching blue films, look at girls boobs, talk dirty about girls, and all sorts of things. Well, the same thing applies to me. My sister is 6 y
Read More

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

